Traditional Financing

In order to be able to manage the daily operations of your organization, it is essential to do business with a traditional banker. A banker can offer you a wide range of products and services, giving you the necessary tools to be able to carry out the cash flow transactions of your organization.

 

In addition, traditional financial institutions can offer you different credit products, giving you access to capital in a rather economical way. Included among the regular products offered are:

- Current banking account

- Credit card

- Rotating line of credit

- Term loan

 

Today, financial institutions play a much more complex role than they did in the past. With the advent of globalization, B2C commerce, more frequent payments and wire transfers, as well as fraud-related risks, it is necessary to have a reliable financial partner who better understands your industry and needs.

Having participated directly in several hundreds of financing transactions over the past few years, members of the Fortier & Co team have built an extensive network and will find the best "fit" for you and your organization.

Fortier & Co logo

Financement traditionnel

Afin de pouvoir gérer les opérations quotidiennes de votre organisation, il est indispensable de faire affaire avec un banquier traditionnel. Ce dernier peut vous offrir une large gamme de produits et services vous donnant les outils nécessaires pour pouvoir effectuer les transactions de mouvement de trésorerie de votre organisation.

 

De plus, les institutions financières traditionnelles peuvent vous offrir différents produits de crédit vous donnant accès à des capitaux de façon assez économique. Parmi les produits réguliers offerts, nous pouvons penser à:

  • Compte pour opérations bancaires courantes

  • Carte de crédit

  • Marge de crédit rotative

  • Prêt à termes divers

De nos jours, les institutions financières jouent un rôle beaucoup plus complexe qu'il y a quelques années. La mondialisation, le commerce B2C, les paiements et virements électroniques ainsi que les risques reliés à la fraude, nécessitent un bon partenaire financier. L'interlocuteur qui comprendra le mieux votre industrie et vos besoins, sera votre critère principal dans votre choix de partenariat.

Ayant participé directement dans plusieurs centaines de transactions de financement depuis les dernières années, les membres de l'équipe de Fortier & Co se sont bâtis un réseau étendu et sauront trouver le meilleur "fit" pour vous et votre organisation.

Fortier & Co logo